I’m happy with it!

I’ve been playing about with this blog for a little while now, getting it to look ok, and I’m happy to say that I’m now pleased with it.

It’s Saturday and the sun has been shining pretty much all day here in Swansea. I woke early this morning and headed down to the village for a stroll (the village is Mumbles). I live a stone’s throw from Catherione Zeta Jones’ Welsh home, not that I’m dropping names, of course!

Anyway, I sat in Verdi’s, a really popular cafe/ice-cream parlour right by the sea, sipping a cappuccino whilst watching the world go by – bliss! I must admit that I’m pretty lucky to live where I do, we’re at the start of Gower, Britain’s first designated Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty – for more info visit www.visitswanseabay.com

I then relaxed for a while at Limeslade, a small rocky cove, the tide was in and the sea was calming.

I’m just about to get ready to go out for a nice meal with my better half tonight – I can’t wait as I’m starving.

I’m not going to be able to drink too much as I’ve got an early start tomorrow, I’m directing a photoshoot at one of leisure centres, well at least this time I’ve got professional models. I’m looking forward to seeing the results.

Thanks for stopping by – I hope that as I get used to this blogging thing my posts will be more interesting.

One thought on “I’m happy with it!

  1. Your prospective mother-in-law is very impressed with your blog (even though she doesn’t know what a blog is!) She loved looking at your arty photos, especially the ones of her daughter. Your father-in-law to be will always be keen to join you on the ale trail! Iechyd da!

Leave a Reply

