Resolutions for 2012

I’m not usually one for resolutions, but this year I’d like to:
1. Read more
2. Blog more
3. Listen to more music
4. Exercise more, lose weight and feel fitter
5. Get a digital SLR and take-up photography
6. Work harder on my degree course, and not leave my essays until the last minute
7. Be a better husband, be more understanding and supportive, and do more around the house

Well they’re written down for all to see and judge how well I get on.

Good luck me 🙂

One thought on “Resolutions for 2012

  1. All change… « Ian Rees

Leave a Reply

