Standard: A walk around Rhossili Down in January

EmsSunset over RhossiliA happy coupleRhossili Down OS trig pointLooking good?Neigh!
Iron Age defence ditch?HillfortRhossili Sunset

Rhossili Down (January 2012), a set on Flickr.

I’ve been quite active this year – going to the gym, and heading outdoors to make the most of the stunning countryside on my doorstep.

A few weeks ago, on a stunning Sunday, my wife and I headed for Rhossili Down, here’s a few pics from our walk.

I’ll be posting more in the next day or so 🙂

One thought on “Standard: A walk around Rhossili Down in January

  1. Hi
    I’m thinking about taking prohormones, do you think this is good idea for advanced bodybuilder like me?
    People are satisfied with the results after prohormones cycles, just google for – prohormones factory –
    worth a try?

Leave a Reply

