London 2012 Torch Relay

The flame's in the lamp, look!Olympic FlameLondon 2012BasketballInspired by London 2012Slam Dunk!
Swansea Air Cadets BandHolidays... we mean the Olympics are coming!We are Premier LeagueEnjoying the rideCarrying the torchWenlock
ZumbaKissingLondon 2012London 2012 Olympic TorchLondon 2012It's your moment to shine now
Hitching a rideLondon 2012 in SwanseaHigh five!Hiya!Kissing torchesTwist and Pulse

London 2012 Torch Relay, a set on Flickr.

I’ve just got my hands on my first digital SLR camera and these are some of the first pictures I’ve taken.

My years commissioning photography are coming handy and I’m getting a great buzz from chasing the shot.

Who knows, I may be able to add photography to my set of skills? Then again…

Leave a Reply

